Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 21, 2015 | | Chandler , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is a really great hair salon. Denise and all of her staff are always extremely nice and friendly when I come in. They are always as accommodating as possible when I need my hair cut, as I have a pretty busy schedule and never know when I can get some free time. Denise does some pretty amazing things with hair and I have referred some female friends to her as she is an expert in make-up and skincare too. Really comfortable and cool atmosphere as well. Great place, great people. I highly recommend Vidogi.

Jul 7, 2014 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Denise when I was searching for a hair and make-up team to help me on my wedding day. I had 8 bridesmaids, two moms, godmother and a couple other family members who all wanted hair and make-up... and me, the bride! Seemed like a crazy difficult task! Denise brought a team of gals on-site to my hotel and not only got the job done but made everyone look and feel their best! She took a high stress situation and turned it into a lovely morning of pampering for everyone! She and her team came early. They were very organized and professional. They had only the best products for hair and make-up. Denise was a joy to work with from the trial to the big day! I could always get a hold of her and she was supportive through all the planning. I would highly recommend Denise to anyone looking for a professional stylist. She knows her trade and in my opinion is BEST IN CLASS!

Sep 21, 2014 | | Chandler , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love this place. It's friendly and wonderful. The atmosphere is just cozy and you never want to leave. I got my haircut by Denise and she's amazing at cutting asian hair. Doing the right layers and choppy side bangs that I always look for and no one can ever do them right. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for someone who understands the layer choppy look that you see on all the famous models :)

Feb 18, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All I can say is this salon is awesome. I visited Vidogi for the first time to see Marquel, I know Marquel is an amazing hair stylist but she also did a pedicure for me and she did a terrific job. I will be visiting her quite often. Loved the salon and personnel there and if you're looking for someone to do your hair and pedicures look no further just visit Marquel you will love her.

Nov 29, 2014 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Denisse Wancho helped me prepare for my wedding. She chose the perfect hair color and cut and the make up looked great! The day of the wedding she arrived early at the venue and was ready to go and did an excellent job. She accepted direction and easily made changes upon request. She communicated well with me, checking in to be sure I was happy with the hair and make up trial before the big day and encouraging me to make suggestions to tailor my look. I was very happy with Denisse and would recommend her any time.

Feb 2, 2015 | | Laveen , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Courtney is my esthetician and she is amazing! She does my facials and every month I fall back in love with my skin! With the dermaplaning my skin is as smooth as silk. Have great skin care products as well! Thanks for the fantastic service as always, Courtney!

Jan 26, 2015 | | Gilbert , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm a no-fuss person, but LOVE to go see my gal at Vidogi Salon. It's easy, relaxing and I walk out of there looking great and ready to face the rest of my day. There are trendy things to buy if you want to shop, or couches to sit on and relax... I Iive in Gilbert but this South Scottsdale location is perfect! Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Jan 13, 2015 | | Tempe , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Vidogi salon is just all around amazing. I have been going to Denise- the owner- for cut and color for 5 years now. My hair is very thick and can be very tricky to cut, Denise was the first person that I trusted to balance my layers and always get me the right look. I have had some nightmares with color as well but it always comes out right at Vidogi. When I started with her I had a short bob and now my hair almost reaches my butt. One of her highest priorities is keeping it healthy especially with blonde coloring. Denise and the rest of the team at Vidogi have created something special. I have now gotten full hair and makeup done for multiple modeling shoots (one for a styled wedding) and worked with several artists who were all personable and so talented . The environment is vibrant yet relaxing and the final product is perfect. I really can't say enough good about this salon because I believe in what they are doing. Denise has put together an incredible team that believes in offering high quality beauty services with passion and integrity.

Dec 30, 2014 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Finding out about this full service salon in Old Town has been incredible! Courtney, who has been my go to gal for skin, turned me on to a new colorist/hair stylist! She updated my look, and enhanced my style with her very talented make up application! Now Vidogi, doesn't stop there: A great line of clothing, massage therapist, and now the addition of Tammy, the most fab permanent brow/lip, etc colorist around! This place is not at all snooty, and offers mani/pedi in a relaxed atmosphere! Take advantage of their multiple discounts for top notch service! I now get compliments wherever I go, while taking years off of the mundane look I had so grown used to!

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Get in Touch with Us